Chicago (Manley)

* Last updated at 12:49 pm on Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Manley Career Academy High School

2935 W. Polk St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60612

 

Phone: 773-534-6900

Fax: 773-534-6924

School ID No.: 2739

School Web Site: www.manleyhighschool.org

 

Enrollment: 443

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Black/Red

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Trista Harper  tlharper1@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Barbara Byrd-Bennett  bbyrd-bennett@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Trista Harper  tlharper1@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: Robbin Richardson  rtrichardson@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6900   fax 773-534-6924

District Athletic Director: Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0700  

District Athletic Director: TBA  sjohnson@ihsa.org

District Athletic Director: Thomas Trotter  tctrotter@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Boys Athletic Director: Kenyon Gamble  kgamble1@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6900  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Kenyon Gamble  kgamble1@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6900  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Rishawd Watson  rawatson@cps.edu

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Sara Holic  slholic@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Kevin Peterson  kpeterson@cps.edu

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Rishawd Watson  rawatson@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Clinton Ross  cross5@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Carl Hill  chill2@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Cloronda Morgan  cmorgan11@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Maximilian Cole  macole5@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tomisha Jessup  trjessup@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Cloronda Morgan  cmorgan11@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Shannon Bonner  slbonner@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Joshua Smith  jcsmith18@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Brain Collier  bacollier1@cps.edu

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tomisha Jessup  trjessup@cps.edu

Halftime Dance Coach: Tomisha Jessup  trjessup@cps.edu