Chicago (Lindblom)

* Last updated at 7:35 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lindblom Math and Science Academy

6130 S. Wolcott (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60636

 

Phone: 773-535-9300

Fax: 773-535-9314

School ID No.: 2738

School Web Site: lmsa.cps.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 1056 / 1742.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Christina Davis  cmdavis12@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-7883   fax 773-535-9314

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Wayne Bevis  wjbevis@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: Karen Fitzpatrick  kmfitzpatrick@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Christina Davis  cmdavis12@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-7883   fax 773-535-9314

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Christina Davis  cmdavis12@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-7883   fax 773-535-9314

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matthew Fidati  mkfidati@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Zack Linderman  zilinderman@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Alexander Sutphen  asutphen@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Justin Pressley  justin.pressley@outlook.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Maurice Simmons  mlsimmons2@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mario Cote  mcote@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Tim Patula  tpatula@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Alexander Sutphen  asutphen@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Duene Otero  dootero@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Tim Patula  tpatula@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Daniel Ostrozovich  dsostrozovic@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: TBA

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dan L Lawson  dllawson@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: William Pope  pope0812@aol.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kaellagh Cassidy  kccassidy@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Elizabeth Copper  escopper@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Joy Gross  jegross1@cps.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: Ken Clark  kjclark@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Alison Eichhorn  ameichhorn1@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Joshua Paschedag  jkpaschedag@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Tim Patula  tpatula@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Latasha McCray  mccrayl24@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Duene Otero  dootero@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Bryant Hayes  bdhayes2@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Vocal Director: Stuart Fuess  scfuess@cps.edu

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Christina Davis  cmdavis12@cps.edu

Halftime Dance Coach: Christina Davis  cmdavis12@cps.edu

Student Council Adviser: Elizabeth Pedziwiatr  epedziwiatr@cps.edu