Chicago (Lane)

* Last updated at 7:35 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lane Tech High School

2501 W. Addison St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60618

 

Phone: 773-534-5646

Fax: 773-534-5857

School ID No.: 2736

School Web Site: www.lanetech.org

 

Enrollment: 3943 / 6505.95 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Indians (girls)

Colors: Myrtle Green/Old Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brian Tennison  bctennison@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Brian Tennison  bctennison@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: Miriam Santana  msantana@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-5400  

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Nick Logalbo  NFLogalbo@cps.edu

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jane Milsap  jecallahan@cps.edu

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Nick Logalbo  NFLogalbo@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jane Milsap  jecallahan@cps.edu

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Sean Freeman

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nick Logalbo  NFLogalbo@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Kaitlyn Smith  kesmith8@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kris Roof  KJRoof@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Anthony Faltin  tfaltin1908@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Michael Sawchuk  mjsawchuk@cps.edu

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Philip Anderson  philipandersonlacrosse@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Andrew Ricks  AJRicks@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Andrew Adams  ajadams3@cps.edu

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Scot Reinhart  sareinhart@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kris Roof  KJRoof@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Pablo Lopez  plopez10@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Mathew O'Hagan  mohagan1@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Megan Molloy  megmo8.msm@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Lourdes Rodriguez  lrodriguez11@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kris Roof  KJRoof@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Maureen Murphy  mfmurphy@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Natalie Rodriguez  rose81382@aol.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brian Hofman  bshofman@cps.edu

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Adrian Batista  adrbat@d219.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Amanda Malstrom  ALMalstrom@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Charles Rocha  charles.p.rocha@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Michelle Vale  mvale-suarez@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jim Cortez  jcortez2@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Scot Reinhart  sareinhart@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Francisco Marchan  FJMarchan@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Pablo Lopez  plopez10@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Anthony Bartucci  abartucci@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mitch Wright  Mitchel.Wright@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Robert Bartelt  rwbartelt@cps.edu

Debate Coach: Andrew Fine  asfine@cps.edu

Drama Director: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Orchestra Director: Brad Obrien  bjobrien@cps.edu

Vocal Director: Mark Carrera  mcarrera@cps.edu

Marching Band Director: Austin Flygt  aflygt@cps.edu

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA