Chicago (King)

* Last updated at 11:40 pm on Sunday, December 4, 2016

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

King College Prep High School

4445 S. Drexel Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60653

 

Phone: 773-535-1180

Fax: 773-535-1658

School ID No.: 2734

School Web Site: kingcollegeprep.org/

 

Enrollment: 694 / 1145.10 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Jaguars (boys), Jaguars (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Narain  dnarain@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: David Narain  dnarain@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: Lynda Parker  ljparker@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Culumber Ball  cball@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-1183   fax 773-535-1658

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Culumber Ball  cball@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-1183   fax 773-535-1658

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Culumber Ball  cball@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Culumber Ball  cball@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Derrick Hunter  capttruck61@sbcglobal.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: David Robbins  drobbins@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Keith Moore  Kmoore82@cps.edu

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Ralph Medley  francesandralph@att.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Derrick Hunter  capttruck61@sbcglobal.net

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Markus Sexton  mdsexton@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kristin Moore  kmoore6@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Canisha Seymore  cpseymore@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Tiffany Gore  tggore@cps.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Julius Davis  jdavis-thom@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Keith Moore  Kmoore82@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Ralph Medley  francesandralph@att.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Raven La Bon

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Robert Wegner  rjwegner@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA