Chicago (Julian)

* Last updated at 8:57 am on Monday, October 22, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Julian High School

10330 S. Elizabeth Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60643

 

Phone: 773-535-5170

Fax: 773-535-5234

School Web Site: pljulianhs.net

 

Enrollment: 516

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Jaguars (boys), Lady Jaguars (girls)

Colors: Orange/Brown

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Myron Hester  mlhester@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Myron Hester  mlhester@cps.edu

Asst. Principal: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Lawrence Spaulding  lpspaulding@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-0277  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Lawrence Spaulding  lpspaulding@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-0277  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Timothy Ganczewski  timgancz@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brandon Parker  Bpparker1@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: DeMarien Hampton  dmhampton5@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Androniki Ganczewski

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: DeMarien Hampton  dmhampton5@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Androniki Ganczewski

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tobias Alaribe  talaribe42@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Morriah Smith  smithmorriah@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Cleona Ellison  clnaqu@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kimmieon Miller  kmiller23@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Androniki Ganczewski

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Johnny Perie  jperie@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Johnny Perie  jperie@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Androniki Ganczewski

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Lawrence Cooper  lccooper@cps.edu

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Lawrence Cooper  lccooper@cps.edu

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Cleona Ellison  clnaqu@yahoo.com