Chicago (Julian)

* Last updated at 8:08 am on Thursday, July 24, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Julian High School

10330 S. Elizabeth Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60643

 

Phone: 773-535-5170

Fax: 773-535-5234

School ID No.: 2729

School Web Site: pljulianhs.net

 

Enrollment: 1044

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Jaguars (boys), Lady Jaguars (girls)

Colors: Orange/Brown

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Careda Taylor  Ctaylor1@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-535-5170   fax 773-535-5230

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Barbara Byrd-Bennett  bbyrd-bennett@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Careda Taylor  Ctaylor1@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-535-5170   fax 773-535-5230

Principal's Assistant: Necole Muhammad  nkmuhammad@cps.edu

District Athletic Director: Thomas Trotter  tctrotter@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Boys Athletic Director: Carl Williams  cwilliams@cps.edu
   phone 309-750-6887   fax 773-535-5234

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Carl Williams  cwilliams@cps.edu
   phone 309-750-6887   fax 773-535-5234

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Carl Williams  cwilliams@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Donnie Kirksey

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: David Underwood  underwooddavid87@yahoo.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Androniki Ganczewski

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Androniki Ganczewski

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tobias Alaribe  talaribe42@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kelvin Phillips

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Cleona Ellison  cfloyd@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kelvin Domineck  kmdomineck@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Androniki Ganczewski

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Etienne Chaplin  edchaplin@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Carl Williams  cwilliams@cps.edu

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Lawrence Cooper  lccooper@cps.edu

Vocal Director: Kelli Williamson  kdwilliamson@cps.edu

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Cleona Ellison  cfloyd@cps.edu