Chicago (Hubbard)

* Last updated at 7:21 am on Monday, November 12, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Hubbard High School

6200 S. Hamlin Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60629

 

Phone: 773-535-2200

Fax: 773-535-2218

 

Enrollment: 1778

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Greyhounds (boys), Lady Greyhounds (girls)

Colors: Scarlet Red/Silver/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Nancy Wiley  nwiley@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2200   fax 773-535-2218

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Angelica Altamirano  aaltamirano@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: Marta Diaz  mdiaz120@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2200.26518   fax 773-535-2218

Asst. Principal: Steven Biegel  smbiegel@cps.edu

Asst. Principal: Ishshah Phillips  iphillips@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2200.26536   fax 773-535-2218

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Elton Harris  efharris@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2200   fax 773-535-2218

Girls Athletic Director: Aaron Boelter  akboelter@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2200   fax 773-535-2218

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Patrick O'Hara  PLOHara@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rashaun Johnson  rajohnson12@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Noha Ezeldin  nezeldin1@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ivan Mendez  imendez63@ymail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Elton Harris  efharris@cps.edu

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Softball Head Coach: Edilberto Amigon  eamigon@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Diogenes Diaz  didiazcamacho@cps.edu

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Jose Cerero  jcerero3@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ivan Mendez  imendez63@ymail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Deborah Webster  ddwebster@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Patrick Brewton  psbrewton@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Franklin Boyd  ftboyd@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Elton Harris  efharris@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Virginia Garcia  vmendoza@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Alejandra Rodriguez  acrodriguez22@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Marta Diaz  mdiaz120@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Camillia Terrell-Cox  cterrell-cox@cps.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Marcus Brown  mbrown3@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Franco O'Campo  fgocampo@cps.edu

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Jose Cerero  jcerero3@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Gregorio Aparicio  gaparicio2@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Deborah Webster  ddwebster@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Jose Cerero  jcerero3@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Jerry Jackson  jljackson4@cps.edu

Debate Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Sharon Quattrin  squattrin@cps.edu

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Marta Diaz  mdiaz120@cps.edu

Halftime Dance Coach: Camillia Terrell-Cox  cterrell-cox@cps.edu

Student Council Adviser: TBA