Chicago (Hubbard)

* Last updated at 7:35 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Hubbard High School

6200 S. Hamlin Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60629

 

Phone: 773-535-2200

Fax: 773-535-2218

School ID No.: 2725

 

Enrollment: 1756

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Greyhounds (boys), Lady Greyhounds (girls)

Colors: Scarlet Red/Silver/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Nancy Wiley  nmwiley@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2200   fax 773-535-2218

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Nancy Wiley  nmwiley@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2200   fax 773-535-2218

Principal's Assistant: Marta Diaz  mdiaz120@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2200.26518   fax 773-535-2218

Asst. Principal: Angelica Altamirano  aaltamirano@cps.edu

Asst. Principal: Ishshah Phillips  iphillips@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2200.26536   fax 773-535-2218

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Elton Harris  efharris@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2200   fax 773-535-2218

Girls Athletic Director: Joyce Jones  jajones@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2206   fax 773-535-2218

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Patrick O'Hara  PLOHara@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rashaun Johnson  rajohnson12@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Noha Ezeldin  nezeldin1@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Gregorio Aparicio  gaparicio2@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Elton Harris  efharris@cps.edu

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Softball Head Coach: Edilberto Amigon  eamigon@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Franco O'Campo  fgocampo@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ivan Mendez  imendez63@ymail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Deborah Webster  ddwebster@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Edilberto Amigon  eamigon@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Franklin Boyd  ftboyd@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Deborah Webster  ddwebster@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Virginia Garcia  vmendoza@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Angelica Herrera  ngherrera1013@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Nicholas Cybulski  nacybulski@cps.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Marcus Brown  mbrown3@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Franco O'Campo  fgocampo@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jose Cerero  jose_cerero@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Gregorio Aparicio  gaparicio2@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Deborah Webster  ddwebster@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Jerry Jackson  jljackson4@cps.edu

Debate Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Sharon Quattrin  squattrin@cps.edu

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nicholas Cybulski  nacybulski@cps.edu

Halftime Dance Coach: Camillia Terrell-Cox  cterrell-cox@cps.edu

Student Council Adviser: TBA