Chicago (Harper)

* Last updated at 7:41 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Harper High School

6520 S. Wood St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60636

 

Phone: 773-535-9150

Fax: 773-535-9090

School ID No.: 2723

School Web Site: www.harperhighschool.org

 

Enrollment: 165

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Cardinals (boys), Lady Cardinals (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Leonetta C. Sanders  lcrayton1@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9150   fax 773-535-9090

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Leonetta C. Sanders  lcrayton1@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9150   fax 773-535-9090

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: Papedia Evans  pdevans@cps.edu

Asst. Principal: Andrew Thomas  ahthomas@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Sean Streeter  sstreeter1@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9171   fax 773-535-9090

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Sean Streeter  sstreeter1@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9171   fax 773-535-9090

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Gary McClellan  gbmcclellan@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Charles Sales  csales@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Charles Sales  csales@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Maris Carroll  mscarroll@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Maris Carroll  mscarroll@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Paula Young  PJYoung@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Andrea Hale  ahale21@csu.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: TBA

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Randy Jackson  r_jackson745@hotmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Darius Lewis  dezoleksandr@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Deron Stewart  dmstewart3@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Paula Young  PJYoung@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA