Chicago (Harlan)

* Last updated at 8:35 am on Monday, December 18, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Harlan High School

9652 S. Michigan Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60628

 

Phone: 773-535-5400

Fax: 773-535-5061

School ID No.: 2722

School Web Site: harlanfalcons.org

 

Enrollment: 474

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Falcons (boys), Lady Falcons (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ramona Fannings  rcfannings@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Ramona Fannings  rcfannings@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Tamarah Ellis  tnellis@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9962   fax 773-535-5061

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Tamarah Ellis  tnellis@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9962   fax 773-535-5061

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Theophilus (Ted) Tines  ttines@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-5400   fax 773-535-5061

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brian Turnbo  bvturnbo@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Walter Woghiren  wuwoghiren@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Cassius Chambers  cmchambers1@cps.edu

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Cassius Chambers  cmchambers1@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Darnell Crowder  dcrowder@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Eddie Niles  eniles.en@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Eddie Niles  eniles.en@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Christie Henderson-Clark  clhenderson@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: April Butler  abutler1@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Christie Henderson-Clark  clhenderson@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brian Turnbo  bvturnbo@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA