Chicago (Foreman)

* Last updated at 7:35 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Foreman High School

3235 N. LeClaire Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60641

 

Phone: 773-534-3400

Fax: 773-534-3684

School ID No.: 2720

School Web Site: www.foremanhs.org

 

Enrollment: 841

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Hornets (boys), Hornets (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Marcus Floyd  mpfloyd@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3402  

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Wayne Issa  wkissa@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Marcus Floyd  mpfloyd@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3402  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Marcus Floyd  mpfloyd@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3402  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Butz  cbutz1@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Rose  brose2@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Sabrina Woods  SAWoods1@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Chris Butz  cbutz1@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Francisco Chavez  fachavez@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Audrey Phelan  arphelan@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Christopher Butz Jr.  christopher.butz01@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Paul Grazzini  pjgrazzini@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Latrusha Jones  ljones89@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Datrese Hearn  dhearn3@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Paul Grazzini  pjgrazzini@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Francisco Chavez  fachavez@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Lisandra Vazquez  lisandra.vazquez09@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tom Horn  tmhorn@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Lisandra Vazquez  lisandra.vazquez09@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Datrese Hearn  dhearn3@cps.edu