Chicago (Fenger)

* Last updated at 11:46 pm on Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Fenger High School

11220 S. Wallace (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60628

 

Phone: 773-535-5430

Fax: 773-535-5444

School ID No.: 2718

School Web Site: www.fengerhighschool.org

 

Enrollment: 492

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Lady Titans (girls)

Colors: Red/Green

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Elizabeth A. Dozier  eadozier1@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-535-5430   fax 773-535-5444

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Barbara Byrd-Bennett  bbyrd-bennett@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Elizabeth A. Dozier  eadozier1@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-535-5430   fax 773-535-5444

Principal's Assistant: Kenya Alexander  kalexander7@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-535-5430   fax 773-535-5450

District Athletic Director: Thomas Trotter  tctrotter@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Boys Athletic Director: Christopher D. McFarland  cdmcfarland@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-5790   fax 773-535-5444

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Christopher D. McFarland  cdmcfarland@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-5790   fax 773-535-5444

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Julius Conner  jmconner@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Romain Crockett  rccrockett@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Tilden Dunn

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Romain Crockett  rccrockett@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Julius Conner  jmconner@cps.edu

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Romain Crockett  rccrockett@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Tilden Dunn

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Christopher D. McFarland  cdmcfarland@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Bobby Perkins  brperkins@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Eric Ross  emross3@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Christopher D. McFarland  cdmcfarland@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Christopher D. McFarland  cdmcfarland@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Eric Ross  emross3@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tilden Dunn

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tamika Bell

Halftime Dance Coach: Tamika Bell