Chicago (Fenger)

* Last updated at 11:38 pm on Thursday, December 18, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Fenger High School

11220 S. Wallace (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60628

 

Phone: 773-535-5430

Fax: 773-535-5444

School ID No.: 2718

School Web Site: www.fengerhighschool.org

 

Enrollment: 412

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Lady Titans (girls)

Colors: Red/Green

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Elizabeth A. Dozier  eadozier1@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-535-5430   fax 773-535-5444

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Barbara Byrd-Bennett  bbyrd-bennett@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Elizabeth A. Dozier  eadozier1@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-535-5430   fax 773-535-5444

Principal's Assistant: Kenya Alexander  kalexander7@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-535-5430   fax 773-535-5450

District Athletic Director: Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0700  

District Athletic Director: TBA  sjohnson@ihsa.org

District Athletic Director: Thomas Trotter  tctrotter@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Boys Athletic Director: Christopher D. McFarland  cdmcfarland@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-5790   fax 773-535-5444

Girls Athletic Director: Christopher D. McFarland  cdmcfarland@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-5790   fax 773-535-5444

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Keith Conner  Kconnor@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Romain Crockett  rccrockett@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Tilden Dunn

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Romain Crockett  rccrockett@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Julius Conner  jmconner@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Romain Crockett  rccrockett@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Tilden Dunn

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Christopher D. McFarland  cdmcfarland@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: James Harden  Jbharden@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Eric Ross  emross3@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Christopher D. McFarland  cdmcfarland@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Christopher D. McFarland  cdmcfarland@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Eric Ross  emross3@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tilden Dunn

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tamika Bell