Chicago (Farragut)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Farragut High School

2345 S. Christiana Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60623

 

Phone: 773-534-1300

Fax: 773-534-1336

School ID No.: 2717

School Web Site: www.farragutcareeracademy.org

 

Enrollment: 810

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Admirals (boys), Lady Admirals (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tonya Hammaker  thammaker@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-1300   fax 773-534-1336

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Tonya Hammaker  thammaker@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-1300   fax 773-534-1336

Principal's Assistant: Griselda Rodriguez  grodriguez9@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-1300   fax 773-534-1336

Asst. Principal: Cecily Langford  calangford@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Chris Bonner  cmbonner@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-1300  

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Siemsen  mrsiemsen@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-1300  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Alicia Perez  aperez11@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-1300   fax 773-534-1336

Girls Athletic Director: Chris Bonner  cmbonner@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-1300  

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Siemsen  mrsiemsen@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-1300  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Shane Schedin  sgschedin@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: William Nelson  airwolff23@aol.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Shane Schedin  sgschedin@cps.edu

Boys Softball Head Coach: Cary Bolnick  cbolnick@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Arturo Olivares  aolivares@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Eliana Triche  etriche@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Michael Tompkins  mtompkins3@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Chris Bonner  cmbonner@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Pauline Cirignani  pcirignani@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Andrea Servello  ajservello@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Arturo Olivares  aolivares@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Eliana Triche  etriche@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Pauline Cirignani  pcirignani@cps.edu

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA