Chicago (DuSable)

* Last updated at 6:40 am on Friday, September 23, 2016

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

DuSable Leadership Academy

4934 S. Wabash Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60615

 

Phone: 773-535-1150

Fax: 773-535-1228

School ID No.: 2715

School Web Site: www.bsics.net

 

Enrollment: 917

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Christopher Van Dyken  cgvandyken@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-1121   fax 773-535-1004

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Jullanar Naselli  jnmaalik@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Chief Operating Officer: Anthony Daniels-Halisi  anthony.daniels-halisi@halesfranciscan.org
   phone 773-651-2425   fax 773-651-2427

District Athletic Director: Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

District Athletic Director: Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Christopher Van Dyken  cgvandyken@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-1121   fax 773-535-1004

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Christopher Van Dyken  cgvandyken@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-1121   fax 773-535-1004

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Benjamin Hampton  bhampton@cps.edu

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Travis Morgan  tlmorgan2@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Khonja Scott

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Sara Levinstein  slevinstein@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Robert Anderson  rsanderson2@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Christopher Van Dyken  cgvandyken@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Keynn Cain  kbcain@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Cameron Patterson  cpatterson21@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Carlton Levy  carltonlevy@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Christopher Van Dyken  cgvandyken@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Samuel Goshay  samgoshay@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kathleen Ryan  kmryan3@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tonya Fisher-Gary  tdfisher@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA