Chicago (Corliss)

* Last updated at 7:34 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Corliss High School

821 E. 103rd St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60628

 

Phone: 773-535-5115

Fax: 773-535-5511

School ID No.: 2711

School Web Site: newcorlisshs.org

 

Enrollment: 368

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Trojans (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: William McGuire  wpmcguire@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Ali Muhammad  anmuhammad@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: William McGuire  wpmcguire@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director: William McGuire  wpmcguire@cps.edu

Activities Director: William McGuire  wpmcguire@cps.edu

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Corey Hearn  chearn@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Harvey Jones  hljones6@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Brenda Brown  bjbrown2@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Harvey Jones  hljones6@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: William Douglas  wdouglas@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: William Douglas  wdouglas@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: William McGuire  wpmcguire@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: William Douglas  wdouglas@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Maurice Browner  mbrowner1@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: William McGuire  wpmcguire@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: William McGuire  wpmcguire@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Lakretia Henry  lmhenry2@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: William McGuire  wpmcguire@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: William Douglas  wdouglas@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tina Muhammad  tinamuhammad5@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lakretia Henry  lmhenry2@cps.edu

Student Council Adviser: TBA