Chicago (Clemente)

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Clemente High School

1147 N. Western Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60622

 

Phone: 773-534-4000

Fax: 773-534-4003

School ID No.: 2709

School Web Site: rccachicago.org

 

Enrollment: 733

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Albert Lawson  alawson@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-4000.24051   fax 773-534-4003

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Fernando Mojica  fsmojica@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: Brad Rossi  blrossi@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Carmen Diaz  cidiaz@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director: Carmen Diaz  cidiaz@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Perez  jperez399@cps.edu

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Nelson Perez  nperez@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Adam Hoover  achoover@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Kevin Naugle  KNaugle@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alonso Pasillas  a.pasillas@ulbgc.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Matthew Tolene  mktolene@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Matthew Tolene  mktolene@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: TBA

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Gaston Griffin  gcgriffin@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Wilfrido Marin  WMarin1@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Alonso Pasillas  a.pasillas@ulbgc.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Daniel Leszczewicz  Djleszczewicz@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA