Chicago (Bowen)

* Last updated at 2:56 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bowen High School

2710 E. 89th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60617

 

Phone: 773-535-6000

Fax: 773-535-6930

School ID No.: 2705

School Web Site: bowenhs.org

 

Enrollment: 313

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Boilermakers (boys), Lady Boilermakers (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Arthur Slater  aslater@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Arthur Slater  aslater@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Clare McCauley  cemccauley@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-6000  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Clare McCauley  cemccauley@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-6000  

Girls Athletic Director: Clare McCauley  cemccauley@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-6000  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Clare McCauley  cemccauley@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-6000  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Martin Quinones  patcakes1@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chet Love  Clove1@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chet Love  Clove1@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Corey Brackenridge  cbrackenridge@youth-guidance.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alexander Calatayud

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Ronald Wilson  Rwilson5@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ronald Wilson  Rwilson5@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kennard Johnson  kjohnson4@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Gerald Cook  gdcook@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Joseph Sunshine  jasunshine@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ronald Wilson  Rwilson5@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA