Chicago (Bogan)

* Last updated at 7:34 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bogan Computer Technical High School

3939 W. 79th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60652

 

Phone: 773-535-2180

Fax: 773-535-2165

School ID No.: 2704

School Web Site: www.bogan.cps.k12.il

 

Enrollment: 774

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Bengals (boys), Bengals (girls)

Colors: Orange/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Diane Williams  dwilliams7@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2254   fax 773-535-2165

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Alahrie Aziz-Sims  aaaziz@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2180   fax 773-535-2165

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Diane Williams  dwilliams7@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2254   fax 773-535-2165

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Diane Williams  dwilliams7@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2254   fax 773-535-2165

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Activities Director: Diane Williams  dwilliams7@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2254   fax 773-535-2165

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jake Van Dyke  javandyke8@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Arthur Goodwin

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Frank Gappa  fagappa@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Arthur Goodwin

Boys Football Head Coach: Stacy Douglas  coachminded@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jonathan Rivera  jrivera192@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Joanna Kawecka  jkawecka@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Stacy Douglas  coachminded@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Gary Bell  gabell@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Yahya Muhammad  Ymuhammad@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Gary Bell  gabell@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Reginald Holmes  rkholmes@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jalisa Olive  jolive1@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Martina Jones  mjones112@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: David Abed  dabed@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Joanna Kawecka  jkawecka@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Danielle Watkins  dmcamarillo@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Frank Gappa  fagappa@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: Christine Laadimi  cmtoben@cps.edu

Yearbook Adviser: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA