Chicago (Austin)

* Last updated at 9:12 am on Saturday, November 17, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Austin College & Career Academy

231 N. Pine Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60644

 

Phone: 773-534-6300

Fax: 773-534-6046

School Web Site: austinpolytech.com

 

Enrollment: 214

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Lady Tigers (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Troy McGee  tmcgee18@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0662  

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Patricia Harper Reynolds  pharper@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: Devon Morales  dmorales@cps.edu

Asst. Principal: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Troy McGee  tmcgee18@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0662  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Troy McGee  tmcgee18@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0662  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Troy McGee  tmcgee18@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0662  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Troy McGee  tmcgee18@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Michael Miller  MILLER.MICHAEL101@GMAIL.COM

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Ivy  johnivy32@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Troy McGee  tmcgee18@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: John Ivy  johnivy32@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Reggie Collins  rdcollins@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Reggie Collins  rdcollins@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Nieshia Jackson  nieshiaj59@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Troy McGee  tmcgee18@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA