Chicago (Agricultural Science)

* Last updated at 12:08 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Agricultural Science High School

3807 W. 111th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60655

 

Phone: 773-535-2500

Fax: 773-535-2507

School ID No.: 2701

School Web Site: chicagoagr.cps.k12.il.us

 

NOTE: Received multiplier waiver in 2010-11

 

Enrollment: 716 / 1181.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Cyclones (boys), Cyclones (girls)

Colors: Green/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: William Hook  wehook@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2500   fax 773-535-2507

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: William Hook  wehook@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2500   fax 773-535-2507

Principal's Assistant: Maria Garcia  mdgarcia2@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Shawn Finnin  sfinnin@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director: Carrie Curran  cbharnedy@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2500   fax 773-535-2507

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Victor Johnson

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Shawn Finnin  sfinnin@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Robbie Johnson  rajohnson@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Michael Curran  Michaelcurran53@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Shawn Finnin  sfinnin@cps.edu

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kevin Hayes  kchayes@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Brian McDowell  btmcdowell@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: John Knightly  spiderjohn3@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Michael Curran  Michaelcurran53@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Pierrette Devers  pedevers@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: John Knightly  spiderjohn3@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: David Burchett  DavidLeeBurchett@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Craig Dovich  craigdov13@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Ashley Dowdy  ashd1517@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Carrie Curran  cbharnedy@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tom Naughton  tnaughty61@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Brian McDowell  btmcdowell@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Pierrette Devers  pedevers@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Mary McGeehan  mpmcgeehan@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Carrie Curran  cbharnedy@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Katherine Schmitz  kaschmitz@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Alexis Heaver  alexismarieheaver@gmail.com