Zeigler (Z.-Royalton)

* Last updated at 8:50 am on Monday, December 18, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Zeigler-Royalton High School

Ill. Rt. 148 North, P.O. Box 38 (Google map, other maps)

Zeigler, IL 62999

 

Phone: 618-596-5841

Fax: 618-596-6789

School ID No.: 2601

School Web Site: www.z-r.frnkln.k12.il.us/vortex

 

Enrollment: 180

Conference(s): Black Diamond

Nickname(s): Tornadoes (boys), Tornadoes (girls)

Colors: Navy/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Franklin

Cities in District: Zeigler 1,800; Royalton 1,300

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Quent Hamilton  qhamilton@zr188.org
   phone 618-596-5841   fax 618-596-6789

Superintendent: George Wilkerson  gwilkerson@zr188.org
   phone 618-596-5841   fax 618-596-6789

Principal: Quent Hamilton  qhamilton@zr188.org
   phone 618-596-5841   fax 618-596-6789

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Jeremy May  Jmay@zr188.org
   phone 618-596-5841   fax 618-596-6789

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jeremy May  Jmay@zr188.org
   phone 618-596-5841   fax 618-596-6789

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Page Kirkpatrick  pkirk@zr188.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matt Morgan  mmorgan@zr188.org

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Joe Hargraves  jhargraves@zr188.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeremy May  Jmay@zr188.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Joe Hargraves  jhargraves@zr188.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brooke Vercellino  bvercellino@cpher99.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Cody Wingo  cwingo@zr188.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kailey Allen  kaileyallen95@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Cindy Whitley  Cwhitley@zr188.org