Yorkville (H.S.)

* Last updated at 8:50 am on Monday, December 18, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Yorkville High School

797 Game Farm Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Yorkville, IL 60560

 

Phone: 630-553-4380

Fax: 630-553-4436

School ID No.: 2501

School Web Site: www.yorkvilleathletics.org

 

Enrollment: 1746

Conference(s): Northern Illinois Big 12

Nickname(s): Foxes (boys), Lady Foxes (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kendall

Cities in District: Yorkville; Bristol; Plattville

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Seth Schoonover  sschoonover@y115.org
   phone 630-553-4380   fax 630-553-4436

Superintendent: Tim Shimp  tshimp@y115.org
   phone 630-553-4382   fax 630-553-4398

Principal: David Travis  dtravis@y115.org

Boys Athletic Director: Seth Schoonover  sschoonover@y115.org
   phone 630-553-4380   fax 630-553-4436

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Eva Schoenfielder  eschoenfielder@y115.org
   phone 630-553-4380   fax 630-553-4436

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Dan McGuire  dmcguire@y115.org

Girls Athletic Director: Seth Schoonover  sschoonover@y115.org
   phone 630-553-4380   fax 630-553-4436

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Eva Schoenfielder  eschoenfielder@y115.org
   phone 630-553-4380   fax 630-553-4436

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Dan McGuire  dmcguire@y115.org

Activities Director: Joel Wyeth  jwyeth@y115.org
   phone 630-553-4380  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Scott Luken  sluken@y115.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Dunn  mdunn@y115.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Kendall Sims  ksims@y115.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brian Long  blong@y115.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Dan McGuire  dmcguire@y115.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jon Calder  jcalder@y115.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Andrew Johnson  ajohnson@y115.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Frank Yabsley  fyabsley@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jacob Austin  jaustin@y115.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jake Oster  moster@y115.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kimberly Wensits  kwensits@y115.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Julie Renda  jrenda@y115.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Muth  cmuth@y115.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Caitlin Graff  cgraff@y115.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Amy McMahill  amcmahill@y115.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jon Calder  jcalder@y115.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jory Regnier  jregnier@y115.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Mike Wiest  mwiest@y115.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Frank Yabsley  fyabsley@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Lauren Vriezen  lvriezen@y115.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Barbie Langhoff  blanghoff@y115.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: John Strasky  jstrasky@y115.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: Jessica Bantz  jbantz@y115.org

Band Director: Victor Anderson  vanderson@y115.org

Vocal Director: David Smith  dsmith@y115.org

Marching Band Director: Victor Anderson  vanderson@y115.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Beth Titus  btitus@y115.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Caitlin Graff  cgraff@y115.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Amy McMahill  amcmahill@y115.org

Student Council Adviser: Sue Gierzynski  sgierzynski@y115.org