Woodstock (North)

* Last updated at 8:01 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Woodstock North High School

3000 Raffel Road (Google map, other maps)

Woodstock, IL 60098-3126

 

Phone: 815-334-5700

Fax: 815-334-2404

School ID No.: 2343

School Web Site: www.woodstockschools.org/wnhs

 

Enrollment: 942

Conference(s): Kishwaukee River

Nickname(s): Thunder (boys), Thunder (girls)

Colors: Black/Teal/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: McHenry

Cities in District: Woodstock, Bull Valley, Wonder Lake

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brady Stromquist  bstromquist@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-334-5700   fax 815-334-2404

Superintendent: Mike Moan  mmoan@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-338-8200  

Principal: Darlea Livengood  dlivengood@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-334-2114  

Principal's Assistant: Anne Panos  apanos@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-334-2100   fax 815-334-2101

Assistant Principal: Patrick Podgorski  ppodgorski@wcusd200.org

Assistant Principal: Jenn Spear  Jspear@wcusd200.org

Boys Athletic Director: Brady Stromquist  bstromquist@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-334-5700   fax 815-334-2404

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Shawna Gray  sgray@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-334-5700   fax 815-334-2404

Girls Athletic Director: Brady Stromquist  bstromquist@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-334-5700   fax 815-334-2404

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Shawna Gray  sgray@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-334-5700   fax 815-334-2404

Activities Director: Patrick Podgorski  ppodgorski@wcusd200.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Oslovich  Joslovich@wcusd200.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dale Jandron  jandron33@yahoo.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Ed Zurawski  wayneslanes@sbcglobal.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Cas Creighton  luvmyboyz79@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Jeff Schroeder  jschroeder@wcusd200.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brent Filetti  bfiletti@wcusd200.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: John Liuzzi  jliuzzi@wcusd200.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Ian Shanahan  IShanahan@wcusd200.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Bartholomey Zadlo  bzadlo@wcusd200.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Fredericks  jfredericks@wcusd200.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tim Creighton  wnhswrestlingcoach@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mike Lewis  mlewis@wcusd200.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Cas Creighton  luvmyboyz79@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kelly McAdow  firkuske@aol.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Sabrina Nevler  snevler@wcusd200.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brent Filetti  bfiletti@wcusd200.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Nikole Schulty  nschulty@wcusd200.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: John Liuzzi  jliuzzi@wcusd200.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Renee Walker  rwalker@wcusd200.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Bartholomey Zadlo  bzadlo@wcusd200.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Cas Creighton  luvmyboyz79@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Eric Schulze  vbcoach5096@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Maggie Heldt  mheldt@centegra.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jason Penuel  jpenuel@district100.com

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: William Kraemer-Simpson  wsimpson@wcusd200.org

Vocal Director: Megan Kim  mekim@wcusd200.org

Marching Band Director: William Kraemer-Simpson  wsimpson@wcusd200.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors