Woodstock (Marian)

* Last updated at 7:49 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Marian Central Catholic High School

1001 McHenry Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Woodstock, IL 60098-3099

 

Phone: 815-338-4220

Fax: 815-338-4253

School ID No.: 2342

School Web Site: www.marian.com

 

Enrollment: 695 / 1146.75 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Suburban Catholic

Nickname(s): Hurricanes (boys), Hurricanes (girls)

Colors: Cardinal Red/Columbia Blue

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: McHenry

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Debra Novy  dnovy@marian.com

Superintendent: Steve Baldwin  sbaldwin@marian.com

Principal: Debra Novy  dnovy@marian.com

Asst. Principal: Cheryl Loy  cloy@marian.com

Other Administrator: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Curtis Price  cprice@marian.com
   phone 815-338-4220.119   fax 815-338-5883

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Kelly Jackson  kjackson@marian.com
   phone 815-338-4220.111   fax 815-338-5883

Girls Athletic Director: Curtis Price  cprice@marian.com
   phone 815-338-4220.119   fax 815-338-5883

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Kelly Jackson  kjackson@marian.com
   phone 815-338-4220.111   fax 815-338-5883

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tom Kruse  tkruse@marian.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Curtis Price  cprice@marian.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Amy Beattie  abeattie@marian.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Michael Maloney  mmaloney@marian.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kevin Smith  no_bogies_kbs@yahoo.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Rick Rewiako  rewiako@sbcglobal.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Art Dixon  coachdixon88@yahoo.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Andrea Radcliffe  aradcliffe@marian.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: David Silva  davidraesilva@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Anthony Powe  apowe@marian.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Amy Beattie  abeattie@marian.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Julianne Brunken

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Christine Oppasser  chris.oppasser@countryinns.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Erin Carver  ecarver@marian.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Karl Smith  karl@sockersfc.net

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Amy Deitz  adeitz@marian.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Benji Winkelman  bwinkelman@marian.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Andrea Radcliffe  aradcliffe@marian.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Patty Brummond  plbrum87@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ashley Kudla  marianatc@marian.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dave Widzisz  dwidzisz@marian.com

Band Director: Tom Rome  trome@marian.com

Vocal Director: Tom Rome  trome@marian.com

Marching Band Director: Tom Rome  trome@marian.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Glen Pinnau  gpinnau@marian.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Julianne Brunken

Halftime Dance Coach: Christine Oppasser  chris.oppasser@countryinns.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA