Woodstock (H.S.)

* Last updated at 7:49 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Woodstock High School

501 W. South St. (Google map, other maps)

Woodstock, IL 60098

 

Phone: 815-338-4370

Fax: 815-337-5414

School ID No.: 2341

School Web Site: whs.woodstockschools.org

 

Enrollment: 1027

Conference(s): Kishwaukee River

Nickname(s): Blue Streaks (boys), Blue Streaks (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: McHenry

Cities in District: Woodstock

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chris Kirkpatrick  dkirkpatrick@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-338-4370   fax 815-337-5414

Superintendent: Mike Moan  mmoan@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-338-8200  

Principal: Justin Smith  jusmith@wcusd200.org

Principal's Assistant: Vanessa Buchanan  vbuchanan@wcusd200.org

Boys Athletic Director: Chris Kirkpatrick  dkirkpatrick@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-338-4370   fax 815-337-5414

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kate Heidtke  kheidtke@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-337-3030.2262   fax 815-337-5414

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Robert Mecklenburg  rmecklenburg@wcusd200.org

Girls Athletic Director: Chris Kirkpatrick  dkirkpatrick@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-338-4370   fax 815-337-5414

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kate Heidtke  kheidtke@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-337-3030.2262   fax 815-337-5414

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: S. Brigid Fujino  sfujino@wcusd200.org

Activities Director: Chris Kirkpatrick  dkirkpatrick@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-338-4370   fax 815-337-5414

Activities Director's Assistant: Kate Heidtke  kheidtke@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-337-3030.2262   fax 815-337-5414

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Prill  mprill@wcusd200.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Alex Baker  abaker@wcusd200.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Ed Zurawski  wayneslanes@sbcglobal.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jay Fuller  jfuller@wcusd200.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tommy Thompson  nickholas97@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brent Filetti  bfiletti@wcusd200.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Matt Warmbier

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Ian Shanahan  IShanahan@wcusd200.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jacob Porter  japorter@wcusd200.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bobby Mickey  rmickey@wcusd200.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ches Dougherty  ches.dougherty@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jennifer Nichols-Hogle  jennifernichols23@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Ed Zurawski  wayneslanes@sbcglobal.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jay Fuller  jfuller@wcusd200.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Karleea Batdorff

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kim McLaughlin  kmclaughlin@wcusd200.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brent Filetti  bfiletti@wcusd200.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Steve Beard  sbeard@wcusd200.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Matt Warmbier

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Renee Walker  rwalker@wcusd200.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jessie Justice  jjustice@wcusd200.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Meghan Brown  mebrown@wcusd200.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Meghan Brown  mebrown@wcusd200.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Rachael Arns  rarns@centegra.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Jack Walsdorf  jwalsdorf@wcusd200.org

Speech Coach: Judy Rausch  jrausch@wcusd200.org

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Richard Stiles  rstiles@wcusd200.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Brian Jozwiak  bjozwiak@orionschools.us

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Deana Lehl  deanmachine23@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Kim McLaughlin  kmclaughlin@wcusd200.org

Student Council Adviser: Sandra Brainard  sbrainard@wcusd200.org