Woodlawn

* Last updated at 9:43 am on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Woodlawn High School

300 N. Central Ln. (Google map, other maps)

Woodlawn, IL 62898

 

Phone: 618-735-2631

Fax: 618-735-2032

School ID No.: 2340

School Web Site: www.woodlawnschools.org

 

Enrollment: 158

Conference(s): Midland Trail

Nickname(s): Cardinals (boys), Lady Cardinals (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jefferson

Cities in District: Woodlawn; Boyd; Dix

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Eric Helbig  ehelbig@woodlawnschools.org
   phone 618-735-2631   fax 618-735-2032

Superintendent: David Larkin  dlarkin@woodlawnschools.org
   phone 618-735-2631   fax 618-735-2032

Principal: Eric Helbig  ehelbig@woodlawnschools.org
   phone 618-735-2631   fax 618-735-2032

Principal's Assistant: Sherry Brown  sbrown@woodlawnschools.org
   phone 618-735-2631   fax 618-735-2032

Boys Athletic Director: Shane Witzel  switzel@woodlawnschools.org
   phone 618-735-2631   fax 618-735-2032

Girls Athletic Director: Shane Witzel  switzel@woodlawnschools.org
   phone 618-735-2631   fax 618-735-2032

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Kehrer  mwkehrer@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Gamber  bgamber@woodlawnschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Shane Witzel  switzel@woodlawnschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jacob Flick  jflick@woodlawnschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Matt Patterson  mattp_25@hotmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Shane Witzel  switzel@woodlawnschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Matt Patterson  mattp_25@hotmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jacob Flick  jflick@woodlawnschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sara Lamczyk  slamczyk@woodlawnschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Gary Hutchison  jolenehutch@netzero.net

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kris Hodge  khodge@woodlawnschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Christi Ham  cham@woodlawnschools.org