Woodhull (AlWood)

* Last updated at 2:58 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

AlWood High School

301 E. Fifth Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Woodhull, IL 61490

 

Phone: 309-334-2102

Fax: 309-334-2632

School ID No.: 2339

School Web Site: www.alwood.net

 

Enrollment: 102

Conference(s): Lincoln Trail

Nickname(s): Spartans (boys), Spartans (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Henry

Cities in District: Woodhull 900; Alpha 800

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ali Jones  jonesa@alwood.net
   phone 309-334-2102   fax 309-334-2632

Superintendent: Shannon Bumann  bumanns@alwood.net
   phone 309-334-2719   fax 309-334-2925

Principal: David Mills  millsd@alwood.net
   phone 309-334-2102   fax 309-334-2632

Principal's Assistant: Brandy Greenman  greenmanb@alwood.net
   phone 309-334-2102   fax 309-334-2632

Boys Athletic Director: Ali Jones  jonesa@alwood.net
   phone 309-334-2102   fax 309-334-2632

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Brandy Greenman  greenmanb@alwood.net
   phone 309-334-2102   fax 309-334-2632

Girls Athletic Director: Ali Jones  jonesa@alwood.net
   phone 309-334-2102   fax 309-334-2632

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Brandy Greenman  greenmanb@alwood.net
   phone 309-334-2102   fax 309-334-2632

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Terry Anderson

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Osborne  osbornetom@alwood.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dawn Lewis  dlewis@district227.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Renae Tubergen  tubergenrenae@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: Susan Winters  winterss@alwood.net

Band Director: Jonathan Steben  steben-jon@wc235.k12.il.us

Orchestra Director: Jonathan Steben  steben-jon@wc235.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Jonathan Steben  steben-jon@wc235.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Jonathan Steben  steben-jon@wc235.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Vicky Carlson  carlsonm@alwood.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Angie Barham  barhama6@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA