Winnetka (North Shore Country Day)

* Last updated at 7:49 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

North Shore Country Day School

310 Green Bay Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Winnetka, IL 60093

 

Phone: 847-446-0674

Fax: 847-446-0675

School ID No.: 2335

School Web Site: www.nscds.org

 

Enrollment: 228 / 376.20 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Independent School League

Nickname(s): Raiders (boys), Raiders (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Susan Downing  sdowning@nscds.org

Head of School: Thomas Flemma  tflemma@nscds.org

Upper School Principal: David Potter  dpotter@nscds.org
   phone 847-441-3318   fax 847-446-0675

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator: Susan Downing  sdowning@nscds.org

Boys Athletic Director: Patrick McHugh  pmchugh@nscds.org
   phone 847-441-3325   fax 847-446-0675

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Patrick McHugh  pmchugh@nscds.org
   phone 847-441-3325   fax 847-446-0675

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Paul Kosinski

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rashid Smith

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mike Moreau  moreau914@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Cyrus Oelerich  cyoelerich@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Kyle Jones  kjones@nscds.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Patrick McHugh  pmchugh@nscds.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Bruce Blair  bbblair69@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mike Moreau  moreau914@gmail.com

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Alyssa Dudzik  adudzik@nscds.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jason Giffen  jgiffen@nscds.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Lizzy Giffen  egiffen@nscds.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Glenn Golden  glenngolden1@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Patrick McHugh  pmchugh@nscds.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jen Pfannerstill  jpfannerstill@nscds.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kristen Allen  kallen@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA