Windsor

* Last updated at 7:49 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Windsor High School

1424 Minnesota Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Windsor, IL 61957

 

Phone: 217-459-2636

Fax: 217-459-2794

School ID No.: 2332

School Web Site: www.windsor.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 96

Conference(s): National Trail

Nickname(s): Blue Devils (boys), Lady Blue Devils (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Shelby

Cities in District: Windsor 1,100; Gays 250

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Erik Van Hoveln  vanhovelne@windsorcusd.org
   phone 217-459-2636   fax 217-459-2794

Superintendent: Erik Van Hoveln  vanhovelne@windsorcusd.org
   phone 217-459-2636   fax 217-459-2794

Principal: Erik Van Hoveln  vanhovelne@windsorcusd.org
   phone 217-459-2636   fax 217-459-2794

Principal's Assistant: Brian Lee  leeb@windsorcusd.org

Boys Athletic Director: Silas Pogue  pogues@windsorcusd.org
   phone 217-459-2636  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kristin Hamilton  hamiltonk@windsorcusd.org

Girls Athletic Director: Silas Pogue  pogues@windsorcusd.org
   phone 217-459-2636  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Silas Pogue  pogues@windsorcusd.org
   phone 217-459-2636  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Michael Mohr  pppadre2@netscape.net

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Silas Pogue  pogues@windsorcusd.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Austin Robinson  arobinson448@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Scott Dow  sdow@windsorcusd.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mariah Bolin  bolinml@windsorcusd.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mariah Bolin  bolinml@windsorcusd.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Ryann Howard  ibanezr@windsorcusd.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Scott Dow  sdow@windsorcusd.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mariah Bolin  bolinml@windsorcusd.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ronda Schlechte  schlechte@consolidated.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Craig Deverell  craig.deverell@hshs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Justin Hunt  huntj@windsorcusd.org

Vocal Director: Justin Hunt  huntj@windsorcusd.org

Marching Band Director: Justin Hunt  huntj@windsorcusd.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kathy Newlin  newlink@windsorcusd.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA