Wilmington

* Last updated at 7:51 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Wilmington High School

209 Wildcat Ct. (Google map, other maps)

Wilmington, IL 60481

 

Phone: 815-926-1752

Fax: 815-926-1691

School ID No.: 2330

School Web Site: www.wilmington.will.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 466

Conference(s): Interstate Eight

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Ladycats (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Will

Cities in District: Wilmington

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Scott Maupin  smaupin@wilmington.will.k12.il.us
   phone 815-926-1711   fax 815-926-1691

Superintendent: Matt Swick  mswick@wilmington.will.k12.il.us
   phone 815-476-2594   fax 815-926-1692

Principal: Scott Maupin  smaupin@wilmington.will.k12.il.us
   phone 815-926-1711   fax 815-926-1691

Principal's Assistant: Lisa Holmes  lholmes@wilmington.will.k12.il.us
   phone 815-926-1752   fax 815-926-1691

Boys Athletic Director: Brian Goff  bgoff@wilmington.will.k12.il.us
   phone 815-926-1741   fax 815-926-1695

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Holmes  lholmes@wilmington.will.k12.il.us
   phone 815-926-1752   fax 815-926-1691

Girls Athletic Director: Brian Goff  bgoff@wilmington.will.k12.il.us
   phone 815-926-1741   fax 815-926-1695

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Holmes  lholmes@wilmington.will.k12.il.us
   phone 815-926-1752   fax 815-926-1691

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Bushnell  mbushnell@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mark Langusch  mlangusch@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Jeff Reents  jreents@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Wilson  mwilson@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Boys Soccer Head Coach: David Blackburn  dblackburn@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Eric Dillon  edillon@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Rob Murphy  rmurphy@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Archery Head Coach: TBA

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Deb Descano  descano.d@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jeannine Bejlovec  jbejlovec@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mike Wilson  mwilson@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jack Skole  jskole@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Girls Soccer Head Coach: David Blackburn  dblackburn@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Bill Adelmann  badelmann@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Laura Wakefield  lwakefield@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Katie McArdle  katherine.mcardle@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: Steve Brummel  sbrummel@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Band Director: Ellen Georgeff  egeorgeff@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Alanna Frederiksen  afrederiksen@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Ellen Georgeff  egeorgeff@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Meredith Barnes  mbarnes@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jeannine Bejlovec  jbejlovec@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

Student Council Adviser: Cassie Kilgore  ckilgore@wilmington.will.k12.il.us