Wilmette (Regina Dominican)

* Last updated at 2:23 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Regina Dominican High School

701 Locust Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Wilmette, IL 60091

 

Phone: 847-256-7660

Fax: 847-256-3726

School ID No.: 2329

School Web Site: www.rdhs.org

 

Enrollment: 546 (G) / 900.90 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Panthers (girls)

Colors: Black/White

School Type: Non-Public Girls

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tom Marcum  tmarcum@rdhs.org
   phone 847-256-7660   fax 847-256-3726

President: Elizabeth Pattara  epattara@rdhs.org

Principal: Meg Bigane  mbigane@rdhs.org
   phone 847-256-7660   fax 847-256-3726

Principal's Assistant: Sue Endre  sendre@rdhs.org

Asst. Principal: Pat McDonell  pmcdonell@rdhs.org

Girls Athletic Director: Tom Marcum  tmarcum@rdhs.org
   phone 847-256-7660   fax 847-256-3726

Activities Director: Tom Marcum  tmarcum@rdhs.org
   phone 847-256-7660   fax 847-256-3726

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Robert Newton  rlnewtoniii@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Pete Clark  pclark@rdhs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kelly Block  kblock@rdhs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Elizabeth McCann  emccan@rdpanthers.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Sarah Soleiman  ssoleiman@rdhs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: James Goranson  jgoranson@rdhs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mary Grace Hill  hillmarygrace@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Robert Gurolnick  robertgurolnick@sbcglobal.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kelly Block  kblock@rdhs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Robert Hughes  rhughes@rdhs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jessica Sutfin  jsutfin@rdhs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Casey Kelly  ckelly1@rdhs.org

Orchestra Director: Dave Hiett  dhiett@rdhs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA