Wilmette (Loyola Academy)

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Loyola Academy

1100 Laramie Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Wilmette, IL 60091

 

Phone: 847-256-1100

Fax: 847-920-2499

School ID No.: 2328

School Web Site: www.goramblers.org

 

Enrollment: 2047 / 3377.55 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Ramblers (boys), Ramblers (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Patrick M. Mahoney  pmahoney@loy.org
   phone 847-920-2490   fax 847-920-2499

President: Patrick E. McGrath  pmcgrath@loy.org
   phone 847-920-2421   fax 847-920-2421

Principal: Kathryn Baal  kbaal@loy.org
   phone 847-920-2405   fax 847-920-2499

Principal's Assistant: Julie Meier  jmeier@loy.org

Boys Athletic Director: Patrick M. Mahoney  pmahoney@loy.org
   phone 847-920-2490   fax 847-920-2499

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Maggie Moeller  mmoeller@loy.org
   phone 847-920-2493   fax 847-920-2499

Girls Athletic Director: Patrick M. Mahoney  pmahoney@loy.org
   phone 847-920-2490   fax 847-920-2499

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Maggie Moeller  mmoeller@loy.org
   phone 847-920-2493   fax 847-920-2499

Activities Director: Anne Marie Marten  amarten@loy.org
   phone 847-920-2748  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Nick Bridich  Nbridich@loy.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Livatino  tlivatino@loy.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Chuck Halfpap  bowlingdoctor@att.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Seeberg  dseeberg@loy.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Tony D'Amico  tdamico@loy.org

Boys Football Head Coach: John Holecek  jholecek@loy.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tim Kane  tkane@loy.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: DJ Lavarre  hockeygolf@msn.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Rob Snyder  rbs325@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Baer Fisher  bfisher@loy.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mike Hengelmann  mhengelmann@loy.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tom Fitzgerald  tfitzgerald@loy.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Seeberg  dseeberg@loy.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Lionel Ebeling  lionel_ebeling@yahoo.com

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Dan Hengelmann  danielhengelmann@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Joe Haney  jhaney@loy.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeremy Schoenecker  jschoenecker@loy.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Bruce Tres  dabowlingcoach@aol.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: ChrisJon Simon  cjsimon@loy.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jacquelyn Russo  jax882310@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Cindy McLean  cmclean@loy.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Tony D'Amico  tdamico@loy.org

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Ann Nimz  acnimz@comcast.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Carli McKenney  carligregorin@hotmail.com

Girls Ice Hockey Head Coach: DJ Lavarre  hockeygolf@msn.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: John Dwyer  jdwyer42@bloomberg.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Michelle Farrell-Fink  mfarrellfink@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Craig Snower  csnower@loy.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mike Hengelmann  mhengelmann@loy.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tom Gordon  tgordon@loy.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: ChrisJon Simon  cjsimon@loy.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mark Chang  mchang@loy.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Kimberly Przekota

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Daniela Tomaska  dtomaska@loy.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Judy Nugent  jnugent@loy.org

Chess Coach: TBA

Debate Coach: Elizabeth Terpstra

Drama Director: Elizabeth Terpstra

Speech Coach: Elizabeth Terpstra

Newspaper Adviser: Katie Klein  kklein@loy.org

Band Director: Dan Briggs  dbriggs@loy.org

Orchestra Director: Christopher Kuzmanoff  ckuzmanoff@loy.org

Vocal Director: Matt Begale  mbegale@loy.org

Marching Band Director: Dan Briggs  dbriggs@loy.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Denise Kreb

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jacquelyn Russo  jax882310@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Cindy McLean  cmclean@loy.org

Student Council Adviser: Anne Marie Marten  amarten@loy.org