Williamsville

* Last updated at 3:11 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Williamsville High School

900 S. Walnut Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Williamsville, IL 62693

 

Phone: 217-566-3361

Fax: 217-566-3792

School ID No.: 2327

School Web Site: www.wcusd15.org/whs

 

Enrollment: 467

Conference(s): Sangamo

Nickname(s): Bullets (boys), Bullets (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Sangamon

Cities in District: Williamsville; Sherman

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Doug Furlow  furlowd@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361.4003   fax 217-566-3792

Superintendent: Tip Reedy  reedy@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-2014   fax 217-566-3890

Principal: Doug Furlow  furlowd@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361.4003   fax 217-566-3792

Principal's Assistant: Jennifer Clark  clark@wcusd15.org

Asst. Principal: Adam Eucker  eucker@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361   fax 217-566-3792

Boys Athletic Director: Adam Eucker  eucker@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361   fax 217-566-3792

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Melanie Davidson  davidson@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361   fax 217-566-3792

Girls Athletic Director: Adam Eucker  eucker@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361   fax 217-566-3792

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Melanie Davidson  davidson@wcusd15.org
   phone 217-566-3361   fax 217-566-3792

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jess Buttry  buttry@wcusd15.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nick Beard  beard@wcusd15.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tyler Casson  cassonty@wcusd15.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Aaron Kunz  kunz@wcusd15.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Bill Trine  trine@wcusd15.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mitchell Davidson  davidsonm@wcusd15.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jodi Fleck  jfleck@isbe.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Scott Weller  weller@wcusd15.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: BJ Halford  halford@wcusd15.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tyler Casson  cassonty@wcusd15.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jill Manley  manley@wcusd15.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mike Brennan  brennanmi@wcusd15.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mindy Ashbaugh  ashbaugh@wcusd15.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Joe Fandel  fandel@wcusd15.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jodi Fleck  jfleck@isbe.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Josh Patrick  patrick@wcusd15.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Stacey Carlson  carlson@wcusd15.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kurt Turner  kuturner@springfieldclinic.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: Mike Gudwien  gudwienm@wcusd15.org

Band Director: Kyle Muskopf  muskopf@wcusd15.org

Vocal Director: Eric Hendrickson  hendrickson@wcusd15.org

Marching Band Director: Kyle Muskopf  muskopf@wcusd15.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Brant Trimpe  trimpe@wcusd15.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jill Manley  manley@wcusd15.org

Student Council Adviser: Jo Ellen Walsh  walsh@wcusd15.org