Williamsfield

* Last updated at 7:51 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Williamsfield High School

325 Kentucky Ave., P.O. Box 179 (Google map, other maps)

Williamsfield, IL 61489

 

Phone: 309-639-2219

Fax: 309-639-2618

School ID No.: 2326

School Web Site: www.billtown.org

 

Enrollment: 87

Conference(s): Inter County Athletic, Lincoln Trail

Nickname(s): Bombers (boys), Bombers (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Knox

Cities in District: Williamsfield 650; Oak Run 500; Dahinda 150; Elmore 120

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tim Farquer  tim.farquer@billtown.org
   phone 309-639-2219   fax 309-639-2618

Superintendent: Tim Farquer  tim.farquer@billtown.org
   phone 309-639-2219   fax 309-639-2618

Principal: Zack Binder  zack.binder@billtown.org
   phone 309-639-2216  

Principal's Assistant: Wendy Doubet  wendy.doubet@billtown.org
   phone 309-639-2216   fax 309-639-2618

District Athletic Director: Arnold Gonzalez  arnie.gonzalez@billtown.org
   phone 309-639-2216  

Boys Athletic Director: Robert Anderson  robert.anderson@billtown.org
   phone 309-639-2488   fax 309-639-2618

Girls Athletic Director: Robert Anderson  robert.anderson@billtown.org
   phone 309-639-2488   fax 309-639-2618

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Arnold Gonzalez  arnie.gonzalez@billtown.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Robert Anderson  robert.anderson@billtown.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Gary Denhart  gdenhart@rowva.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Andrew Fritz  fritzy_83@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Christopher Campagna  ccampagna@rowva.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Golf Head Coach: Andrew Fritz  fritzy_83@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Joel Zaiser  jzaiser@rowva.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Chris Johnson  Cjohnson@rowva.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kathy Wight  kathy.wight@billtown.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Kent Rigg  kent.rigg@billtown.org

Speech Coach: Zack Binder  zack.binder@billtown.org

Band Director: Jennifer McKenna  jennifer.mckenna@billtown.org

Vocal Director: Jennifer McKenna  jennifer.mckenna@billtown.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors