White Hall (North Greene)

* Last updated at 12:32 am on Saturday, August 11, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

North Greene High School

546 N. Main St. (Google map, other maps)

White Hall, IL 62092

 

Phone: 217-374-2131

Fax: 217-374-2132

School Web Site: www.northgreeneathletics.com

 

Enrollment: 238

Conference(s): Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Spartans (boys), Lady Spartans (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Greene

Cities in District: White Hall; Hillview; Patterson; Roodhouse; Belltown; Walkerville; Barrow

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brett Berry  coachberryng@gmail.com
   phone 217-374-2616  

Superintendent: Mark Scott  mscott@northgreene.com

Principal: Amanda Macias  amacias@northgreene.com

Principal's Assistant: Linda Coultas  lcoultas@northgreene.com
   phone 217-374-2131   fax 217-374-2132

Boys Athletic Director: Brett Berry  coachberryng@gmail.com
   phone 217-374-2616  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Brett Berry  coachberryng@gmail.com
   phone 217-374-2616  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Cade Reno  creno44@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brett Berry  coachberryng@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: David McGraw  dmcgraw@northgreene.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Donnie Allen  dallen@northmacschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: David McGraw  dmcgraw@northgreene.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jim Roesch  jroesch@northgreene.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: David McGraw  dmcgraw@northgreene.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Nathan Roberts  nroberts33@msn.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: David McGraw  dmcgraw@northgreene.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kyla Williamson  kyla.williamson@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sarah Cook  sacook33@outlook.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Josh Lawson  jlawson@northgreene.com

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Emily Brown  ebrown@northgreene.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emily Forrester  emilyforrester2012@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Amber Nash  anash@northgreene.com