Wheaton (W. Warrenville South)

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Wheaton Warrenville South High School

1993 Tiger Trail (Google map, other maps)

Wheaton, IL 60189

 

Phone: 630-784-7200

Fax: 630-682-2196

School ID No.: 2323

School Web Site: www.wwshs.org

 

Enrollment: 2009

Conference(s): DuPage Valley

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Wheaton 54,700; Warrenville 13,217

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dave Claypool  david.claypool@cusd200.org
   phone 630-784-7228   fax 630-682-2196

Superintendent: Jeff Schuler  jeff.schuler@cusd200.org
   phone 630-682-2002  

Principal: Dave Claypool  david.claypool@cusd200.org
   phone 630-784-7228   fax 630-682-2196

Principal's Assistant: Janet Luckey  janet.luckey@cusd200.org
   phone 630-784-7228  

Boys Athletic Director: Mike Healy  michael.healy@cusd200.org
   phone 630-784-7245   fax 630-682-2196

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Trish Overturf  patricia.overturf@cusd200.org
   phone 630-784-7242   fax 630-682-2196

Girls Athletic Director: Mike Healy  michael.healy@cusd200.org
   phone 630-784-7245   fax 630-682-2196

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Stemple  lisa.stemple@cusd200.org
   phone 630-784-7242   fax 630-682-2196

Activities Director: Matt Stellwagen  Matthew.Stellwagen@cusd200.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Scherrman  jscherrman@naperville203.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Healy  michael.healy@cusd200.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Christopher Kuntz  Christopher.kuntz@cusd200.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Ron Muhitch  ronald.muhitch@cusd200.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: James Selleck  james.selleck@cusd200.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Greg Gebhardt  greg.gebhardt@cusd200.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Guy Callipari  joseph.callipari@cusd200.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Patti Clousing

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chris Arthurs  christopher.arthurs@cusd200.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Bill Schreier  william.schreier@cusd200.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Matt Janosek  matthew.janosek@cusd200.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Laura Ramey  laura.ramey@cusd200.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rob Kroehnke  robert.kroehnke@cusd200.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Rob Harvey  robert.harvey@cusd200.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Emili Schultz  emili.schultz@cusd200.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Tiffany Marconi  tiffany.marconi@cusd200.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Art Tang  arthur.tang@cusd200.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Maureen Latimer  maureen.kermend@cusd200.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jeff Pawlak  jeffrey.pawlak@cusd200.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Guy Callipari  joseph.callipari@cusd200.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Patti Clousing

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Rob Harvey  robert.harvey@cusd200.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Bill Schreier  william.schreier@cusd200.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Traci Headley  Traci.Headley@nm.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Craig Lawrence  Craig.Lawrence@cusd200.org

Chess Coach: Richard Burrell  richard.burrell@cusd200.org

Debate Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: David DeMarzo  david.demarzo@cusd200.org

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Vic Scimeca

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Vic Scimeca

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jim Stankevitz  jstankev@cusd200.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emili Schultz  emili.schultz@cusd200.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Tiffany Marconi  tiffany.marconi@cusd200.org

Student Council Adviser: Jeff Pawlak  jeffrey.pawlak@cusd200.org