Westville

* Last updated at 2:58 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Westville High School

918 N. State St. (Google map, other maps)

Westville, IL 61883-1298

 

Phone: 217-267-2183

Fax: 217-267-7593

School ID No.: 2320

School Web Site: www.westville.k12.il.us/hs/home.html

 

Enrollment: 388

Conference(s): Vermilion Valley

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Vermilion

Cities in District: Westville; Belgium

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mike Waters  watersm@gowestville.org
   phone 217-267-2183.404   fax 217-267-7593

Superintendent: Seth Miller  millers@gowestville.org
   phone 217-267-3141   fax 217-267-3144

Principal: Guy Goodlove  goodloveg@gowestville.org
   phone 217-267-2183   fax 217-267-7593

Principal's Assistant: Nancy Carnaghi  carnaghin@gowestville.org
   phone 217-267-2183   fax 217-267-7593

Boys Athletic Director: Mike Waters  watersm@gowestville.org
   phone 217-267-2183.404   fax 217-267-7593

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Nancy Carnaghi  carnaghin@gowestville.org
   phone 217-267-2183   fax 217-267-7593

Girls Athletic Director: Mike Waters  watersm@gowestville.org
   phone 217-267-2183.404   fax 217-267-7593

Activities Director: Guy Goodlove  goodloveg@gowestville.org
   phone 217-267-2183   fax 217-267-7593

Activities Director: Mike Waters  watersm@gowestville.org
   phone 217-267-2183.404   fax 217-267-7593

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joe Brazas  jmbrazasjr@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Andrew Arteaga  arteagaa@gowestville.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Guy Goodlove  goodloveg@gowestville.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jay Katavich  katavichj@gowestville.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jeff Rieck  rieckj@gowestville.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jeff Rieck  rieckj@gowestville.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mike Chandler  4mchandler@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jay Katavich  katavichj@gowestville.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Andi Morgan  morgana@gowestville.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Andrew Arteaga  arteagaa@gowestville.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Anne Picklesimer  picklesimera@gowestville.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Melissa Pinter  pinterm@gowestville.org

Orchestra Director: Melissa Pinter  pinterm@gowestville.org

Marching Band Director: Melissa Pinter  pinterm@gowestville.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Johnnie Hull  Johnnielou@hotmail.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kaitlyn Gill  gillk@gowestville.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Katy Kash  kashk@gowestville.org

Student Council Adviser: Matt Reynolds  reynoldsm@gowestville.org