Westmont

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Westmont High School

909 N. Oakwood Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Westmont, IL 60559

 

Phone: 630-468-8100

Fax: 630-654-2758

School ID No.: 2319

School Web Site: www.cusd201.org/whs

 

Enrollment: 448

Conference(s): Interstate Eight

Nickname(s): Sentinels (boys), Sentinels (girls)

Colors: Burgundy/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Westmont, Clarendon Hills

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jack Baldermann  jbaldermann@cusd201.org
   phone 630-468-8109   fax 630-654-2758

Superintendent: Kevin Carey  kcarey@cusd201.org
   phone 630-468-8004   fax 630-969-9022

Principal: Jack Baldermann  jbaldermann@cusd201.org
   phone 630-468-8109   fax 630-654-2758

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: Kevin Weck  kweck@cusd201.org

Boys Athletic Director: Rainy Kaplan  rkaplan@cusd201.org
   phone 630-468-8157  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: D.J. Cocks  djson25@aol.com

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Bonnie Grahn  bgrahn@cusd201.org
   phone 630-468-8108  

Girls Athletic Director: Rainy Kaplan  rkaplan@cusd201.org
   phone 630-468-8157  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: D.J. Cocks  djson25@aol.com

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Bonnie Grahn  bgrahn@cusd201.org
   phone 630-468-8108  

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: D.J. Cocks  djson25@aol.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Craig Etheridge  cetheridge@cusd201.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Steve Wolf  shwolf0420@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Daniel Woulfe  dwoulfe@cusd201.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Frank Cyrus  fcyrus@cusd201.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Andrew Slaga  andrewslaga@gmail.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Rainy Kaplan  rkaplan@cusd201.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Joe Helton  jsh13@aol.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Pearson  jpearson@koenigrubloff.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Steve Wolf  shwolf0420@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Liz Meneses  lizmeneses@aol.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Alexandria Harrison  alexandriaharrison0214@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Marc DeLisle  mdelisle@cusd201.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Sue Zapinski  suezapinski@sbcglobal.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Andrew Slaga  andrewslaga@gmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Steve Wolf  shwolf0420@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer Gliwa-Bell  JGLIWA@cusd201.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Emily O'Toole  emily.otoole@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Competitive Flags Coach: Emily Hayden  emilyahayden@gmail.com

Orchestra Director: Hank Vaughan  hvaughan@cusd201.org

Vocal Director: Brett Urlaub  burlaub@cusd201.org

Marching Band Director: Hank Vaughan  hvaughan@cusd201.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tom DeMay  tdemay@cusd201.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Liz Meneses  lizmeneses@aol.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Alexandria Harrison  alexandriaharrison0214@gmail.com