Westchester (St. Joseph)

* Last updated at 3:11 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Joseph High School

10900 W. Cermak Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Westchester, IL 60154

 

Phone: 708-562-4433

Fax: 708-562-4721

School ID No.: 2318

School Web Site: www.stjoeshs.org

 

Enrollment: 376 / 620.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Chargers (boys), Chargers (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Bruce DeSanto  bdesanto@stjoeshs.org
   phone 708-562-0767   fax 708-562-4721

President: Thomas Harding  thomas.harding@stjoeshs.org

Principal: Ronald Hoover  ronald.hoover@stjoeshs.org
   phone 708-562-4433   fax 708-562-4459

Principal's Assistant: Pat Woss  pwoss@stjoeshs.org
   phone 708-562-4433   fax 708-562-4459

Boys Athletic Director: Bruce DeSanto  bdesanto@stjoeshs.org
   phone 708-562-0767   fax 708-562-4721

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Anne Arcuri  marcuri@stjoeshs.org
   phone 708-562-0767   fax 708-562-4721

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Bruce DeSanto  bdesanto@stjoeshs.org
   phone 708-562-0767   fax 708-562-4721

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Anne Arcuri  marcuri@stjoeshs.org
   phone 708-562-0767   fax 708-562-4721

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jay Meath  jmeath@stjoeshs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Gene Pingatore  gpingatore@stjoeshs.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Roger Bauers

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Roger Bauers

Boys Football Head Coach: Rich Petroski  Rich.Petroski@stjoeshs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jay Meath  jmeath@stjoeshs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Matt Sinacore  matt.sinacore@stjoeshs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kristin Kalal  kkalal@stjoeshs.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Laura Witteman  Laura.witteman@stjoeshs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Rich Petroski  Rich.Petroski@stjoeshs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Andrew Winston  bdesanto@stjoeshs.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Roger Bauers

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Sue Kruvalis  sue.kruvalis@stjoeshs.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Cree Thurmond  cree_thurmond@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Charles Stasica  chasj.sta1@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Matt Sinacore  matt.sinacore@stjoeshs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kristin Kalal  kkalal@stjoeshs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Laura Witteman  Laura.witteman@stjoeshs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sarah Porter  sarah.porter@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA