West Chicago (H.S.)

* Last updated at 8:01 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

West Chicago Community High School

326 Joliet St. (Google map, other maps)

West Chicago, IL 60185-3142

 

Phone: 630-876-6200

Fax: 630-876-6281

School ID No.: 2314

School Web Site: www.d94.org

 

Enrollment: 2034

Conference(s): Upstate Eight

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: West Chicago; Carol Stream; Winfield; Warrenville

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Moses Cheng  mcheng@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6300   fax 630-876-6241

Superintendent: Douglas Domeracki  ddomeracki@d94.org
   fax 630-876-6211

Principal: Moses Cheng  mcheng@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6300   fax 630-876-6241

Principal's Assistant: Heather Novak  hnovak@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6300  

Boys Athletic Director: Doug Mullaney  dmullaney@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6290   fax 630-876-6281

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Rose Campos  rcampos@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6280   fax 630-876-6281

Girls Athletic Director: Doug Mullaney  dmullaney@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6290   fax 630-876-6281

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Rose Campos  rcampos@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6280   fax 630-876-6281

Activities Director: Mark Wolfe  mwolfe@d94.org
   phone 630-876-6340   fax 630-876-6241

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Thomas Nall  tnall@d94.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bill Recchia  brecchia@d94.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dave Sayner  dsayner@d94.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Ted Monken  tmonken@d94.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Nicholas Kempski  nkempski@d94.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Joe Kermend  joekermend@yahoo.com

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jose Villa  josevilla105@yahoo.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Nicole Luedtke  ncleveland@d94.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Fred Toms  tomsx5@comcast.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Paul McLeland  pmcleland@d94.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Regina Morrone  rmorrone@d94.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: William Dragonetti

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Bill Lech  blech@d94.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Daniel Vashinko  dvashinko@d94.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tanya Miller  tanya.miller7916@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Beth Trimble  bethtrimble@comcast.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Laura Pollard  lpollard@d94.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Michael Cain  dcivr1@aol.com

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Sean Gimpert  sgimpert@d94.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: J. Cesar Gomez  cesar.gomez@wheaton.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Nick Parry  nparry@d94.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Zanobia Syed  zanobia_syed@glenbard.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tyler Belding

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Pam Pater  ppater@d94.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Bethany Rohl  bethany.rohl@atipt.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Caroline Cornelison  caroline.cornelison@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Joe Splinter  jcschess@comcast.net

Drama Director: Mark Begovich  mbegovich@d94.org

Speech Coach: Paul Lichy  plichy@d94.org

Newspaper Adviser: Laura Kuehn  lkuehn@d94.org

Band Director: James Wallace  jwallace@d94.org

Orchestra Director: Alexandra Wojciechowski  awojciechowski@d94.org

Vocal Director: Brandon Fantozzi  bfantozzi@d94.org

Marching Band Director: James Wallace  jwallace@d94.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Nick Caltagirone  ncaltagirone@d94.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Beth Trimble  bethtrimble@comcast.net

Halftime Dance Coach: Laura Pollard  lpollard@d94.org

Student Council Adviser: Chris Lukas  clukas@d94.org