Wayne City

* Last updated at 8:01 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Wayne City High School

403 Mill St., P.O.Box 457 (Google map, other maps)

Wayne City, IL 62895

 

Phone: 618-895-3108

Fax: 618-895-2331

School ID No.: 2313

School Web Site: waynecity100.org

 

Enrollment: 154

Conference(s): Midland Trail

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Lady Indians (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Wayne

Cities in District: Wayne City 1,100

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Eric Lingafelter  elingafelter@waynecity100.org

Superintendent: Myron Caudle  mcaudle@waynecity100.org
   phone 618-895-3108   fax 618-895-3108

Principal: Eric Lingafelter  elingafelter@waynecity100.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

District Athletic Director: John Millwood  johnmillwood2@gmail.com

Boys Athletic Director: John Millwood  johnmillwood2@gmail.com

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Tony Richardson  trichardson@waynecity100.org
   phone 618-895-3108.147   fax 618-895-3029

Girls Athletic Director: John Millwood  johnmillwood2@gmail.com

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Tony Richardson  trichardson@waynecity100.org
   phone 618-895-3108.147   fax 618-895-3029

Activities Director: Tony Richardson  trichardson@waynecity100.org
   phone 618-895-3108.147   fax 618-895-3029

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Millwood  johnmillwood2@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeffrey Morris  jmorris@waynecity100.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tony Richardson  trichardson@waynecity100.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Myron Caudle  mcaudle@waynecity100.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tony Richardson  trichardson@waynecity100.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: DeAirdra Dagg  ddagg10@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tony Richardson  trichardson@waynecity100.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Karen Johnson  karenj71@frontier.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tony Richardson  trichardson@waynecity100.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: LaMar Choate  lamar.staci@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Josh Kelly  Josh.Kelly@cn.ca

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jessica Fagan  jfagan@waynecity100.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Connie McNeil