Waverly

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Waverly High School

201 N. Miller St., P.O. Box 108 (Google map, other maps)

Waverly, IL 62692

 

Phone: 217-435-2211

Fax: 217-435-3431

School ID No.: 2312

School Web Site: www.waverlyscotties.com

 

Enrollment: 113

Conference(s): MSM

Nickname(s): Vipers (boys), Vipers (girls)

Colors: Black/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Morgan

Cities in District: Waverly-Franklin

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Scott Hendricks  shendricks@waverlyscotties.com
   phone 217-435-2211  

Superintendent: Dustin Day  dday@waverlyscotties.com

Principal: Dustin Day  dday@waverlyscotties.com

Principal's Assistant: Tami Phillips  tphillips@waverlyscotties.com

Boys Athletic Director: Scott Hendricks  shendricks@waverlyscotties.com
   phone 217-435-2211  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Scott Hendricks  shendricks@waverlyscotties.com
   phone 217-435-2211  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joe Kindred

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dave Suits

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Rick Smith-Franklin

Boys Football Head Coach: Trevor Compardo  tcompardo@pretzelpride.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chuck Ross  srange@waverlyscotties.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Scott Hendricks  shendricks@waverlyscotties.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Scott Hendricks  shendricks@waverlyscotties.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Rick Smith-Franklin

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tracy Reznicek  tracrez69@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Chuck Ross  srange@waverlyscotties.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brian Bandy

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Scott Hendricks  shendricks@waverlyscotties.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Katie Slaughterback  kslaughterback@franklinhigh.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Cassie Dorsey  cadorsey45@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Heather Colwell  hcolwell@waverlyscotties.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Spencer Range  srange@waverlyscotties.com