Wauconda

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Wauconda High School

555 N. Main St. (Google map, other maps)

Wauconda, IL 60084

 

Phone: 847-526-6611

Fax: 847-526-7005

School ID No.: 2310

School Web Site: www.d118.org/high/index.asp

 

Enrollment: 1351

Conference(s): Northern Lake County

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lake

Cities in District: Wauconda, Island Lake, Volo, Lakemoor, Port Barrington

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dan Klett  dklett@d118.org
   phone 847-865-1045   fax 847-487-3595

Superintendent: Dan Coles  dcoles@d118.org
   phone 847-526-9000   fax 847-526-1019

Asst. Superintendent: Cameron Willis  cwillis@d118.org

Principal: Dan Klett  dklett@d118.org
   phone 847-865-1045   fax 847-487-3595

Principal's Assistant: Stephanie Provenzano  sprovenzano@d118.org

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Ribbens  mribbens@d118.org
   phone 847-526-6611   fax 847-526-7005

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Angie Garrod  agarrod@d118.org
   phone 847-526-6611.1016   fax 847-526-7005

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Ribbens  mribbens@d118.org
   phone 847-526-6611   fax 847-526-7005

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Angie Garrod  agarrod@d118.org
   phone 847-526-6611.1016   fax 847-526-7005

Activities Director: Sara Flanigan  sflanigan@d118.org
   phone 847-526-6611.1119   fax 847-526-7005

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bill Sliker  bsliker@d118.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Scott Luetschwager  sluetschwager@d118.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Melynda Lorence  mlorence@d118.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jeff Helberg  jhelberg@d118.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Dave Mills  dmills@d118.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Sara Flanigan  sflanigan@d118.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mike Jacobs  mjacobs@d118.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Laura Yost  lyost@d118.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Ryan Whitfield  rwhitfield@d118.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Megan Zemanek  mzemanek@d118.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Michael Buhr  mbuhr@d118.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jaime Dennis  jdennis@d118.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Melynda Lorence  mlorence@d118.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jeff Helberg  jhelberg@d118.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Samantha Wellbank  swellbank@d118.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kerry Leveque  kleveque@d118.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Alison Williams  awilliams@d118.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tim Orisek  torisek@d118.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Beau Shogren  bshogren@d118.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Laura Yost  lyost@d118.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Ryan Whitfield  rwhitfield@d118.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ali Luetschwager  aluetschwager@d118.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Alison Williams  awilliams@d118.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Bob Gillen  bgillen@d118.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: April Locke  alocke@d118.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: James Ott  jott@d118.org

Drama Director: Scott Metzger  smetzger@d118.org

Group Interpretation Director: Scott Metzger  smetzger@d118.org

Newspaper Adviser: Ben Tripp  btripp@d118.org

Band Director: Kim Fleming  kfleming@d118.org

Band Director: Jack Holt  jholt@d118.org

Orchestra Director: Jack Holt  jholt@d118.org

Vocal Director: Jeff McQuaid  jmcquaid@d118.org

Marching Band Director: Kim Fleming  kfleming@d118.org

Marching Band Director: Jack Holt  jholt@d118.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Alex Hofeldt  ahofeldt@d118.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Samantha Wellbank  swellbank@d118.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Kerry Leveque  kleveque@d118.org

Student Council Adviser: Amy Andrews  aandrews@d118.org