Watseka

* Last updated at 2:23 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Watseka High School

138 S. Belmont Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Watseka, IL 60970

 

Phone: 815-432-2486

Fax: 815-432-5578

School ID No.: 2309

School Web Site: www.watseka-u9.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 309

Conference(s): Sangamon Valley

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Warriors (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Iroquois

Cities in District: Watseka, Woodland

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Barry Bauer  barry.bauer@watsekaschools.org
   phone 815-432-2486   fax 815-432-5578

Superintendent: James Bunting  james.bunting@watsekaschools.org
   phone 815-432-2486   fax 815-432-5578

Principal: Carolyn Short  carolyn.short@watsekaschools.org
   phone 815-432-2486   fax 815-432-5578

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator: Steve Lucas  steve.lucas@watsekaschools.org

Boys Athletic Director: Barry Bauer  barry.bauer@watsekaschools.org
   phone 815-432-2486   fax 815-432-5578

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Barry Bauer  barry.bauer@watsekaschools.org
   phone 815-432-2486   fax 815-432-5578

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joe Lyznicki  joe.lyznicki@countryfinancial.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chad Cluver  chad.cluver@watsekaschools.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Aaron Hilgendorf  aaron.hilgendorf@watsekaschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Darin Hartman  darin.hartman@watsekaschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jerry Parker  pastorpj@sbcglobal.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Richard Dickte  rich.dickte@watsekaschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Barry Bauer  barry.bauer@watsekaschools.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Darin Hartman  darin.hartman@watsekaschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Barry Bauer  barry.bauer@watsekaschools.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Stephanie Feller  stephanie.feller@watsekaschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Troy Simpson  troy.simpson@watsekaschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Krista Pufahl  krista.pufahl@watsekaschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Gina Greene  nwcgina@hotmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Erik Parmenter  erik.parmenter@watsekaschools.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Erik Parmenter  erik.parmenter@watsekaschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sean Curtin  sean.curtin@watsekaschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lara Fatka  llara.fatka@watsekaschools.org

Student Council Adviser: Amy Moreno  amy.bandur@watsekaschools.org