Waterloo (Gibault Catholic)

* Last updated at 7:55 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Gibault Catholic High School

501 Columbia Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Waterloo, IL 62298

 

Phone: 618-939-3883

Fax: 618-939-7215

School ID No.: 2307

School Web Site: www.gibaultonline.com

 

Enrollment: 230 / 379.50 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Hawks (boys), Lady Hawks (girls)

Colors: Cardinal/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Monroe

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Russ Hart  russhart@gibaulthawks.com
   phone 618-939-3883   fax 618-939-7215

Principal: Russ Hart  russhart@gibaulthawks.com
   phone 618-939-3883   fax 618-939-7215

Principal's Assistant: Becky Ramlose  bramlose@gibaultonline.com

Boys Athletic Director: Jim Montgomery  jamontg@gibaulthawks.com
   phone 618-939-3883   fax 618-939-7215

Girls Athletic Director: Jim Montgomery  jamontg@gibaulthawks.com
   phone 618-939-3883   fax 618-939-7215

Activities Director: Jim Montgomery  jamontg@gibaulthawks.com
   phone 618-939-3883   fax 618-939-7215

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Andy Skaer  askaer@gibaulthawks.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dennis Rueter  drueter@gibaultonline.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Dave Gregson  dgregson@gibaulthawks.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Russ Hart  russhart@gibaulthawks.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Steve Bergheger  albatross23@htc.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Darryn Haudrich  dhaud8@gmail.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Steve Bergheger  albatross23@htc.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tom Scherff  tscherff33@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Heather Lazarides

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brian Hart

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Dave Gregson  dgregson@gibaulthawks.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Russ Hart  russhart@gibaulthawks.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Steve Bergheger  albatross23@htc.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kathy Bernal  kbernal1962@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Hanna Schuermann  hanna.soccer10@gmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jim Montgomery  jamontg@gibaulthawks.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tom Scherff  tscherff33@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Heather Lazarides

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Mark Swindle  mark.swindle@me.com

Chess Coach: TBA

Band Director: Scott Ruppel  sruppel@gibaultonline.com

Vocal Director: Scott Ruppel  sruppel@gibaultonline.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Elaine Freund  freunde@adorers.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Robyn White  robyn.e.white@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Erin Allen  eallen@gibaulthawks.com

Student Council Adviser: Dave Gregson  dgregson@gibaulthawks.com