Washburn (Lowpoint-W.)

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lowpoint-Washburn High School

508 E. Walnut St., P.O.Box 580 (Google map, other maps)

Washburn, IL 61570-0580

 

Phone: 309-248-7521

Fax: 309-248-7410

School ID No.: 2305

School Web Site: www.washburn.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 112

Conference(s): Tri-County

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Woodford

Cities in District: Washburn; Lowpoint; LaRose

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Aaron Davis  adavis63@yahoo.com
   phone 309-248-7521   fax 309-248-7410

Superintendent: Parker Dietrich  dietrich@lwcusd21.com
   phone 309-248-7522   fax 309-248-8101

Principal: Mark Zulz  zulz@lwcusd21.com
   phone 309-248-7521   fax 309-248-7410

Boys Athletic Director: Aaron Davis  adavis63@yahoo.com
   phone 309-248-7521   fax 309-248-7410

Girls Athletic Director: Aaron Davis  adavis63@yahoo.com
   phone 309-248-7521   fax 309-248-7410

Activities Director's Assistant: LeAnna Davis  ldavis@lwcusd21.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Josh Fahs  fahs@lwcusd21.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kyle Daubs  daubs@lwcusd21.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Greg Rasmuson

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kyle Daubs  daubs@lwcusd21.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tony Davis  adavis@lwcusd21.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Greg Rasmuson

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: LeAnna Davis  ldavis@lwcusd21.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Emma Devlin  devlin@lwcusd21.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emma Devlin  devlin@lwcusd21.com

Student Council Adviser: Stacey Nauman  nauman@washburn.k12.il.us