Warsaw

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Warsaw High School

340 S. 11th St. (Google map, other maps)

Warsaw, IL 62379

 

Phone: 217-256-4281

Fax: 217-256-4281

School ID No.: 2304

School Web Site: hancock.k12.il.us/whs/highschool.htm

 

Enrollment: 196

Conference(s): West Central

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Titans (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Hancock

Cities in District: Warsaw; Basco; Tioga; Sutter, Nauvoo, Colusa, Niota

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brad Froman  brad.froman@warsawschool.com

Superintendent: Bob Gound  Bob.Gound@warsawschool.com
   phone 217-256-4281   fax 217-256-4281

Principal: Brad Froman  brad.froman@warsawschool.com

Principal's Assistant: Tracy Climer  tracy.climer@warsawschool.com

Boys Athletic Director: Brad Froman  brad.froman@warsawschool.com

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Judy Melton  judymelton76@hotmail.com
   phone 217-256-4320   fax 217-256-4283

Girls Athletic Director: Brad Froman  brad.froman@warsawschool.com

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Judy Melton  judymelton76@hotmail.com
   phone 217-256-4320   fax 217-256-4283

Activities Director: Brad Froman  brad.froman@warsawschool.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Reno Pinkston  reno.pinkston@warsawschool.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Fred Shoup

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jon Minnis

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Softball Head Coach: Gena Dewald

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Fred Shoup

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Charlie Bolton

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ashley Hackmann  ahackmann@quincymedgroup.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Alan Kanauss

Vocal Director: Judy Steers  judy.steers@warsawschool.com

Marching Band Director: Alan Kanauss

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Paige Henninger  paige.henninger@warsawschool.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jolene Ison  jolene.ison@warsawschool.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Deb Bavery  d.bavery@mchsi.com

Student Council Adviser: Paige Henninger  paige.henninger@warsawschool.com