Warrensburg (W.-Latham)

* Last updated at 1:25 am on Thursday, March 30, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Warrensburg-Latham High School

427 W. North St. (Google map, other maps)

Warrensburg, IL 62573

 

Phone: 217-672-3531

Fax: 217-672-3261

School ID No.: 2303

School Web Site: www.wl.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 278

Conference(s): Central Illinois

Nickname(s): Cardinals (boys), Cardinals (girls)

Colors: Red/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macon

Cities in District: Warrensburg; Latham; Decatur; Forsyth

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ken Hatcher  hatcherk@wl.k12.il.us
   phone 217-672-3531   fax 217-672-3101

Superintendent: Kristen Kendrick-Weikle  kendrickk@wl.k12.il.us
   phone 217-672-3514   fax 217-672-8468

Principal: Ken Hatcher  hatcherk@wl.k12.il.us
   phone 217-672-3531   fax 217-672-3101

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Craig Olson  olsonc@wl.k12.il.us
   phone 217-672-3531   fax 217-672-3261

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Craig Olson  olsonc@wl.k12.il.us
   phone 217-672-3531   fax 217-672-3261

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Elston  elstonc@wl.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Vic Binkley  5onfive@wl.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Scott Godfrey  godfreys@wl.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Kevin Emery  emeryk@wl.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Scott Godfrey  godfreys@wl.k12.il.us

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jerod Bruner  brunerj@wl.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Marc Klein  KleinM@wl.k12.il.us

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Zach Campbell  campbellz@wl.k12.il.us

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kevin Emery  emeryk@wl.k12.il.us

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tammy Davis  davist@wl.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sherry White  austins@wl.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Christine Hoffman  choffman@dmhhs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: Melanie Allen  allenm@wl.k12.il.us

Band Director: Eric Wattleworth  wattleworthe@wl.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Eric Wattleworth  wattleworthe@wl.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Eric Wattleworth  wattleworthe@wl.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Chad Sloan  sloanc@wl.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Stacey Jones  Stacey.Jones@hshs.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Kortney Cycotte-Gaither  kortneycg@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA