Warren

* Last updated at 8:01 am on Thursday, July 19, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Warren High School

311 S. Water St. (Google map, other maps)

Warren, IL 61087

 

Phone: 815-745-2641

Fax: 815-745-9333

School Web Site: www.205warren.net

 

Enrollment: 110

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Lady Warriors (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jo Daviess

Cities in District: Warren; Apple River; Nora

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Josh Knuth  josh.knuth@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641   fax 815-745-9333

Superintendent: Shawn Teske  Shawn.Teske@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641   fax 815-745-9333

Superintendent of Private School: TBA

Principal: Josh Knuth  josh.knuth@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641   fax 815-745-9333

Principal's Assistant: Sandy Wubbena  skw@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641   fax 815-745-9333

District Athletic Director: Joel Wild  joel.wild@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641  

Boys Athletic Director: Joel Wild  joel.wild@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kelly Heller  kelly.heller@205warren.net

Girls Athletic Director: Joel Wild  joel.wild@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kelly Heller  kelly.heller@205warren.net

Activities Director: Joel Wild  joel.wild@205warren.net
   phone 815-745-2641  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: James A. Nielsen

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Josh Knuth  josh.knuth@205warren.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Shawn Teske  Shawn.Teske@205warren.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kelsie Johnson  kelsie.johnson@205warren.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Bridgette Stocks  bridgettestocks13@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Ashley Almquist  ashley.almquist@205warren.net

Vocal Director: Chelsea Schmit  chelsea.schmit@205warren.net

Marching Band Director: Ashley Almquist  ashley.almquist@205warren.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sarah Sirgany  sarah.sirgany@205warren.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tracie Slamp  tracie.slamp@205warren.net

Halftime Dance Coach: Tracie Slamp  tracie.slamp@205warren.net

Student Council Adviser: Jennifer Heidenreich  Jennifer.Heidenreich@205warren.net