Waltonville

* Last updated at 8:00 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Waltonville High School

804 West Knob St. (Google map, other maps)

Waltonville, IL 62894

 

Phone: 618-279-7211

Fax: 618-279-3291

School ID No.: 2301

School Web Site: www.wcusd1.org

 

Enrollment: 124

Conference(s): Midland Trail

Nickname(s): Spartans (boys), Lady Spartans (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jefferson

Cities in District: Waltonville; Nason; Scheller

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Allen Haley  ahaley22@frontier.com
   phone 618-279-7211   fax 618-279-3291

Superintendent: Ellie Rush  erush@wcusd1.org

Superintendent's Assistant: Cindi Waldman  cwaldman@wcusd1.org

Principal: TBA

Principal's Assistant: Cindi Waldman  cwaldman@wcusd1.org

Boys Athletic Director: Allen Haley  ahaley22@frontier.com
   phone 618-279-7211   fax 618-279-3291

Girls Athletic Director: Allen Haley  ahaley22@frontier.com
   phone 618-279-7211   fax 618-279-3291

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Scott Haley  shaley22@wcusd.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Anthony Lowery  alowery@wcusd1.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Webb Eastham  weastham@truckcentersinc.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Allen Haley  ahaley22@frontier.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Webb Eastham  weastham@truckcentersinc.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jerrica Haley  jerricahaley@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: John Kiselewski  radomfalcons@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jerry Newell  jnmn1@frontier.com

Band Director: John McGhee  jmcghee@wcusd1.org

Vocal Director: John McGhee  jmcghee@wcusd1.org

Marching Band Director: John McGhee  jmcghee@wcusd1.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Scott Haley  shaley22@wcusd.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Libbey Reeves  lreeves@wcusd1.org

Student Council Adviser: Mary Minor  mminor@wcusd1.org