Virginia

* Last updated at 7:51 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Virginia High School

651 S. Morgan St. (Google map, other maps)

Virginia, IL 62691-1547

 

Phone: 217-452-3085

Fax: 217-452-3088

School ID No.: 2209

School Web Site: www.virginia64.com

 

Enrollment: 69

Conference(s): Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Redbirds (boys), Redbirds (girls)

Colors: Red/Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cass

Cities in District: Virginia 1,800

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Aaron Llewellyn  allewellyn@virginia64.com
   phone 217-452-3085   fax 217-452-3088

Superintendent: Gary DePatis  gdepatis@virginia64.com

Principal: Aaron Llewellyn  allewellyn@virginia64.com
   phone 217-452-3085   fax 217-452-3088

Principal's Assistant: Bridget Krause  bkrause@virginia64.com
   phone 217-452-3087   fax 217-452-3088

Boys Athletic Director: Sam Nicholas  snicholas@virginia64.com
   phone 217-452-3085   fax 217-452-3088

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Sam Nicholas  snicholas@virginia64.com
   phone 217-452-3085   fax 217-452-3088

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jeff Bennett  jbennett@virginia64.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Sam Black  sblack@virginia64.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Megan Werner  meganne88@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jeff Bennett  jbennett@virginia64.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Megan Werner  meganne88@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Bill Mitchell  wmitchell@virginia64.com

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Bill Mitchell  wmitchell@virginia64.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Casey Chavez  channah@virginia64.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Jeff Bennett  jbennett@virginia64.com