Villa Park (Willowbrook)

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Willowbrook High School

1250 S. Ardmore Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Villa Park, IL 60181

 

Phone: 630-530-3400

Fax: 630-530-3401

School ID No.: 2207

 

Enrollment: 1888

Conference(s): West Suburban

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Warriors (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Villa Park; Oakbrook Terrace; Lombard

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dan Krause  dkrause@dupage88.net
   phone 630-530-3439   fax 630-530-3401

Superintendent: Scott Helton  shelton@dupage88.net
   phone 630-530-3980   fax 630-832-0198

Principal: Dan Krause  dkrause@dupage88.net
   phone 630-530-3439   fax 630-530-3401

Principal's Assistant: Geri Hayes  ghayes@dupage88.net
   phone 630-530-3439  

Asst. Principal: Doug Wildes  dwildes@dupage88.net

Boys Athletic Director: Robert Daly  rdaly@dupage88.net
   phone 630-530-3406   fax 630-530-6061

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jan Kiefer  jkiefer@dupage88.net

Girls Athletic Director: Robert Daly  rdaly@dupage88.net
   phone 630-530-3406   fax 630-530-6061

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jan Kiefer  jkiefer@dupage88.net

Activities Director: Tom Cantlin  TCANTLIN@dupage88.net
   phone 630-530-3726   fax 630-530-3401

Activities Director's Assistant: Marcia Ivancevic  mivancevic@dupage88.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Vic Wisner  vwisner@dupage88.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chris Perkins  cperkins@dupage88.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TJ Artman  tartman@dupage88.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Nick Hildreth  nhildreth@dupage88.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Gary Walker  gwalker@dupage88.net

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Caleb Strejc  calebmstrejc@cedarville.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ed Delacruz  edelacruz@dupage88.net

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jennifer Burns  jburns@dupage88.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Ed Delacruz  edelacruz@dupage88.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TJ Artman  tartman@dupage88.net

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Ryan Bazon  rbazon@dupage88.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Brandon Murphy  brmurphy@dupage88.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Brandon Murphy  brmurphy@dupage88.net

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Terry Harrell  tharrell@dupage88.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kevin Allen  kallen@d45.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Clyde Ware  cware@dupage88.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Nicki Jarzembowski  nickijarzembowski@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Maggie Lamb  mlamb@dupage88.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jim White  jwhite@dupage88.net

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Deanna Zuchowski  dmzuchowski@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Rachel Karos  rkaros@dupage88.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Julio Del Real  jdelreal@dupage88.net

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Tara Murphy  tmurphy@dupage88.net

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Christy Scardina

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Clyde Ware  cware@dupage88.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Irene Johnson  imason@dupage88.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Valerie Crudo  vcrudo@dupage88.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: Regina Wathier  rwathier@dupage88.net

Speech Coach: Brett Blair  bblair@dupage88.net

Speech Coach: Brian Shanahan  BSHANAHAN@dupage88.net

Band Director: John Clemons  jclemons@dupage88.net

Orchestra Director: Jan Bobek  jbobek@dupage88.net

Vocal Director: Karyn Wolcott  kwolcott@dupage88.net

Marching Band Director: John Clemons  jclemons@dupage88.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Ben Fenske

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Eastman Tiu

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nicki Jarzembowski  nickijarzembowski@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Maggie Lamb  mlamb@dupage88.net